Happy birthday to yah, Stevland..

No further words necessary, I reckon..

4 thoughts on “Happy birthday to yah, Stevland..

  1. I’ve played this song in the car every day for about six weeks – it’s on an old SW compilation CD. I love it. It’s nearly as good as For Once in My Life, but that can turn me into a dangerous driver. My very own little drummer boy, Joel, is a massive SW fan. He says Superstition does it for him every time xx

  2. Why did that post me as ‘Anonymous’? It’s not done that before. I’m happy to tie my name to the above comment. Louise

Leave a Reply

