Jaco has an off day..

.. found this late last night, on a routine youtube-trawl. 30 seconds in, I already had beer coming out my nostrils, and may have done a little wee..

(Tim, our guitar player, is a big fan of these ‘shreds’ and keeps exhorting me to watch the Clapton one, but it never seemed that funny an idea as I never thought him much of a player anyway. This Jaco one, on the other hand, is, for me at least, a perfectly executed work of twisted comedic genius..)

 

One thought on “Jaco has an off day..

Leave a Reply

