Somewhere deep in the night

14 thoughts on “Somewhere deep in the night

  1. I have just had three LONG days and nights with people I don’t know and really don’t care to know. I can’t tell you what a fitting gift this was. In a word, amazing.

    Thank you.

  2. mmmm – what a perfect way to ease me into the night’s dreams
    thanks for posting this. ’tis 1 reason I’m a big fan.

  3. Beautiful. I love this song – one of my all-time favorites. I checked out earlier posts and was stunned to see the theme from Banacek there – I just saw that same clip about a week ago and thought “This sounds just like SOS”. If I ever get a feature film made, I want you to do the soundtrack.
    Will we ever be able to buy the soundtrack to The Knickerman?

  4. Hey Meinert, thanks for the kind words. I don’t think the Knickerman is currently available to buy but I’ll enquire with Sonja if she has any plans in that direction. Love your artwork, by the way..

Leave a Reply

