Big Brother’s watching himself watching you..

.. Speed cameras in the Scottish Borders may soon be monitored by security cameras to protect them from vandals, reports the BBC..

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

.. but how will they monitor the security cameras?..

It’s been a fairly recursive day all round. I spent the morning filling in an online application form in order to apply for an application form for a new passport. On receipt of my online application, the passport office will send me a physical application form, which I then sign and return to them, Upon receipt of the form, signed by me, they will then generate my new passport and send it to me, upon receipt of which..oh, I can’t remember now..

Leave a Reply

